Vendors – Conrad

screen-shot-2016-10-06-at-9-44-25-am

Indianapolis Vendors

Conrad Indianapolis has a list of Indianapolis’ preeminent vendors that we recommend. All vendors are listed in alphabetical order.

Classic Cakes
Phone: 317-844-6901
Website: www.classiccakescarmel.com

Heavenly Sweets 
Contact: Tanya Marshall
Phone: 317-770-9399
Website: www.heavenlysweetscakes.wordpress.com

Simply Perfection Cakes
Phone: 317-473-2437
Email: simplyperfectioncakes@gmail.com
Website: www.simplyperfectioncakes.com

Brian Whitis: Professional DJ Entertainment
Contact: Brian Whitis
Phone: 317-718-9999
Email: brian@djbrianwhitis.com
Website: www.djbrianwhitis.com

DJ Sound Solution
Contact: Jason Carpenter
Phone: 765-618-6098
Website: www.djsoundsolution.com

Event One DJS
Contact: Wes Adkins
Phone: 317-757-6926
Email: wes@event1dj.com
Website: www.eventonedj.com

Jim Cerone The Perfect Host
Contact: Jim Cerone
Phone: 317-845-0749
Email: jim@jimcerone.com

Lakeside Entertainment
Phone: 317-987-4899
Email: lakesidedj@hotmail.com
Website: www.lakesidedj.com

Track Seven DJ
Phone: 317-473-7669
Email: info@track7dj.com
Website: www.track7dj.com

Marie Gabriel Couture
Contact: Young Colling
Phone: 317-849-3333
Email: young@mariegabrielcouture.com
Website: www.mariegabrielcouture.com

The Wedding Studio
Phone: 317-815-2000
Email: info@theweddingstudios.net
Website: www.theweddingstudios.net

Design Group
Contact: Stacy Molander
Phone: 317-205-1716
Email: stacy@designgrouponline.net
Website: designgrouponline.net

The Empty Vase
Contact: Carol Golden
Phone: 317-925-8273
Email: theemptyvase@att.net

JP Parker Flowers
Contact: Pam Parker
Phone: 317-624-0500
Website: www.jpparkerco.com

Lilly Lane Flowers
Contact: Becky Ruby
Phone: 317-989-9936
Email: becky@lillylaneflowers.com
Website: www.lillylaneflowers.com

Posh Petals
Contact: Meredith Fleming or Erika White
Phone: 317-923-6000
Website: www.poshpetals.org

Royal Creations
Contact: Julie Acheson
Phone: 317-257-5540
Email: wedsbyjulie@aol.com
Website: www.designsbyroyalcreations.com

Violets are Blue
Contact: Courtney Wiley
Phone: 317-292-2336
Email: vabindy@gmail.com
Website: www.VABindy.com

Evan Todd Spa and Salon
Phone: (317) 524-2575
Email: staff@evantoddindianapolis.com
Website: http://evantoddindianapolis.com

Julia Wadsworth Makeup Artistry
Phone: 760-221-2087
Email: Juliawadsworthmakeup@gmail.com
Website: www.jwmakeupartistry.com

Karen Hall & Co.
Contact: Karen Hall
Phone: 317-987-9988
Email: info@karenhallandco.com
Website: karenhallandco.com

La Dolce Salon
Phone: 317-848-0294
Website: ladolcesalon.com

Card Ink
Contact: Jennifer Swathwood
Phone: 317-773-9301
Email: jen@cardink.net
Website: www.cardink.net

Jupiter and Juno
Email: info@jupterandjuno.com
Website: www.jupiterandjunoshop.com

KB Designs
Phone: 317-532-6362
Email: info@kbdesignllc.com
Website: www.kbdesignllc.com

Westwood Paper
Contact: Jill Sowder
Phone: 317-843-1212
Email: jill@westwoodpaper.com
Website: www.westwoodpaper.com

Cocktail Sax and Jazz
Contact: Darren Vincent
Phone: 317-753-5590
Email: darren@encoreentertainment.net
Website: www.cocktailsax.com

Dolce Trio
Contact: Jan Brill
Phone: 317-846-6576
Website: www.dolcetrio.com

Elizabeth O’Meare Ahlgrim
Phone: 317-776-3985
Website: www.indyharpist.com

Jennifer Midkiff
Phone: 317-748-7795
Website: www.heart-to-harp.com

Indy Wedding Pastors
Phone: 765-631-0320
Email: info@indyweddingpastors.com
Website: www.indyweddingpastors.com

Sydney Brothers
Phone: 317-850-2840
Email: sydneybrothers@live.com
** Available for LGBT ceremonies

Aisle Ready Events
Contact: Jodie Price
Phone: 317-749-1601
Email: jodie@aisleready.com
Website: http://www.aislereadyevents.com

Boldly Chic
Contact: Lori Solomon
Phone: 317-218-3434
Email: hello@boldlychic.com
Website: www.boldlychic.com

Detail and Design
Contact: Gene Huddleson
Phone: 317-423-3590
Email: info@detailanddesign.com
Website: www.detailanddesign.com

Indy Gigz
Contact: Betsy Eibling
Phone: 317-514-5218
Email: indygigz@gmail.com
Website: www.indygigz.com

Leslie Jones Weddings
Contact: Leslie Jones
Phone: 317-431-4149
Email: info@lesliejonesweddings.com
Website: www.lesliejonesweddings.com

Mon Amie Events, Inc.
Contact: Monica Richards
Phone: 317-460-3726
Email: Monica@MonAmieEventsInc.com
Website: www.monamieeventsinc.com

Tara Nicole Weddings and Events
Contact: Tara Steele
Phone: 317-828-4931
Email: hello@taranicoleweddings.com
Website: http://www.taranicoleweddings.com

Bobbi Photo
Phone: 317-635-2265
Email: bobbi@bobbiphoto.com
Website: www.bobbiphoto.com

Caitlin Sullivan Photography
Phone: 317-408-2064
Email: caitlin@caitlin-sullivan.com
Website: http://caitlin-sullivan.com/home

Conforti Photography
Phone: 317-660-5257
Email: cassie@confortiphoto.com
Website: http://confortiphoto.com

Cory and Jackie Wedding Photographers
Phone: 317-260-6575
Website: www.coryandjackie.com

Crowes Eye Photography
Contact: John or Joslyn Crowe
Phone: 317-924-8144
Website: www.croweseyephotography.com

Gabrielle Cheikh Photography
Contact: Gabrielle Cheikh
Phone: 317-750-0201
Email: gabriellecheikh@gmail.com
Website: www.gabriellecheikh.com

Ian Borgerhoff Photography
Contact: Ian Borgerhoff
Phone: 317-522-6626
Website: www.ianbphotography.com

Jamie Sangar Photography
Phone: 317-289-2150
Email: jamie@jamiesangar.com
Website: www.jamiesangar.com

Jamie Vester Photography
Phone: 317-430-5121
Email: jv@jamievesterphotography.com
Website: http://www.jamievesterphotography.com

Jennifer Van Elk Photography
Phone: 317-572-8444
Email: Info@JenniferVanElk.com
Website: http://www.jennifervanelk.com/home

Jennifer Driscoll Photography
Contact: Jennifer Driscoll
Phone: 317-595-9745
Email: hello@photosbyjennifer.com
Website: www.photosbyjennifer.com

Jessica Strickland Photography
Phone: 317-418-0321
Email: jessica@jessicastrickland.com
Website: www.jessicastrickland.com

Jessika Feltz Photography
Email: jessika@jessikafeltz.com
Website: http://jessikafeltz.com/blog/

Lemongrass Photography
Phone: 317-797-3180
Email: jessica@lemongrassphotography.com
Website: http://www.lemongrassphotography.com

Molly Connor Photography
Phone: 317-903-8111
Email: xoxo@mollyconnor.com
Website: www.mollyconnor.com

Nathaniel Edmunds Photography
Phone: 317-733-8641
Email: info@nathanieledmunds.com
Website: www.nathanieledmunds.com

Stacy Able Photography
Phone: 812-552-1007
Email: stacy@stacyable.com
Website: http://www.stacyable.com

The Siners Photography
Contact: Nathan and Ashley Siner
Phone: 317-697-0403
Email: info@thesiners.com
Website: www.thesiners.com

Vow and Forever Photography
Contact: Ryan Woodall
Phone: 317-626-2492
Email: ryan@vowandforever.net
Website: www.vowandforever.net 

Blushing Films
Email: blushingfilms@gmail.com
Website: http://www.blushingfilms.com

Cybil and Brandon Studios
Phone: (317) 840-4974
Email: video@cybilandbrandon.com
Website: http://www.cybilandbrandon.com

IndyVisual
Phone: 317-598-4336
Email: bob@indyvisual.com
Website: http://www.indyvisual.com

Jet Kaiser Films
Phone: (765) 720-5747
Email: jet@jetkaiser.com
Website: www.jetkaiser.com

MK Wedding Story
Phone: 317-752-9489
Email: matt@mkweddingstory.com
Website: http://mkweddingstory.com

Northernlight Filmworks
Phone: 317-565-7084
Website: http://www.northernlightfilmworks.com